ATEC Metropolitan District Nos. 1 & 2

Per the Service Plan, ATEC Metropolitan District Nos. 1 & 2 are responsible for the planning, design, financing and maintenance of the commercial districts within the Aurora Highlands. These districts comprise the commercial areas in the Southeast corner of the Aurora Highlands and work in cooperation with the AACMD.


The ATEC Metropolitan District Nos. 1 & 2 are  scheduled to meet on November  4, 2021 from 3:00 p.m. to 5:00 p.m.


Meetings will be held virtually due to the COVID-19 pandemic until further notice. 


Board of Directors

President: Matthew Hoppper, May 2022

Vice President: Carla Ferreira, May 2022 

Treasurer: Michael Sheldon, May 2022

Assistant Secretary: Deanna Hopper, May 2022

Assistant Secretary: Kathleen Sheldon, May 2023


​District No. 1

​District No. 2